ⓘ Free online encyclopedia. Did you know? page 247


Al Hajar, Yemen


Amanat Al Asimah Governorate



Chambishi is a town in Kalulushi District in the Copperbelt Province of Zambia. According to the 2010 Census its population stands at slightly above 51.000. It is located in the approximate centre of the province, and on the T3 Road between the c ...


Chirumhanzu District

Chirumhanzu District is a Second-order Administrative Sub-division of Midlands between Mvuma and Masvingo. Its center is about 46 km south of Mvuma but the administrative centre has moved to Mvuma a small mining town just off the Harare-Beitbridg ...


Gokwe North Rural District Council

Gokwe North Rural District Councils is a local government organ administering Gokwe North District. There are eight Rural District Councils in the Midlands Province of Zimbabwe all established in terms of the Zimbabwe Rural District Councils Act; ...


Gokwe South Rural District Council

Gokwe South Rural District Council is the rural district local authority in Gokwe South District. Gokwe South District has two local government arms, Gokwe Town Council created under the Zimbabwe Urban Councils Act, Chapter 29.15 administering Go ...


Mberengwa Rural District Council

Mberengwa Rural District Council is the rural district local authority over Mberengwa District. It is one of the 8 rural district councils in the Midlands Province, established in terms of the Zimbabwe Rural District Councils Act; Chapter 29.13.


Runde Rural District Council

Runde Rural District Council is Zvishavane Rural District local government arm taking care of the rural district while Zvishavane Town Council administers the urban district. Zvishavane District has two local government arms, Zvishavane Town Coun ...


Tongogara Rural District Council

Tongogara Rural District Council is a local government organ administering Shurugwi District Rural District. There are two local government arms, Shurugwi Town Council created under the Zimbabwe Urban Councils Act, Chapter 29.15 administering Shu ...


Zibagwe RDC

Zibagwe Rural District Council is a rural local government arm in Kwekwe District created under the Rural District Councils Act: Chapter 20.13. It was formed from the amalgamation of the former Kwekwe Rural Council and the Mashambazhou District C ...


Zvishavane District

Zvishavane District is one of the eight districts in Midlands Province of Zimbabwe. It has Mberengwa District to the south and Shurugwi District to the north. Its capital is Zvishavane town.


Gokwe North District


Gokwe South District


Gweru District


Kwekwe District


Mberengwa District


Zvishavane District


Buhera District


Chimanimani District


Chipinge District


Makoni District


Nyanga District


Chivi District

Chivi a district in Masvingo Province in Zimbabwe. It is a semi-arid area which falls in agricultural regions 4 and 5. It is also the name of a mission station established in 1892 by Wedpohl, Neitz and Dietrich from Berlin, Germany. The district ...



Gutu is the third largest district in Masvingo Province, southern Zimbabwe, after Chiredzi and Mwenezi. It is the northernmost district in the province. The name "Gutu" is historically reported to have emerged from "Chinomukutu wemiseve" – meanin ...


Mwenezi District

Mwenezi is a small district situated in southern Zimbabwe. It is bisected by the Mwenezi River and the A4 highway, the main thoroughfare that connects the town of Beitbridge, on the border with South Africa, to Masvingo.


Zaka District

Zaka is a district in Masvingo Province, Zimbabwe and is located 86 km southeast from Masvingo in the Ndanga communal land. The village was established in 1923 and lies in a very low-lying area hence the Shona-derived name kwo-ka-zaka which means ...


Bikita District


Chiredzi District


Chivi District


Gutu District


Masvingo District


Mwenezi (District)


Zaka District


Beitbridge District


Bulilimamangwe District


Gwanda District


Mazowe District


Chikomba District


Goromonzi District


Marondera District


Mutoko District


Wedza District


Chegutu District


Kadoma District


Karoi District


Makonde District


Zvimba District


Tsholotsho District

Tsholotsho District is an administrative district in Matabeleland North Province, Zimbabwe. Its administrative centre is the business service centre of Tsholotsho which is located about 65 km north-west of Nyamandhlovu and 98 km north-west of Bul ...


Bubi District


Hwange District

Free and no ads
no need to download or install

Pino - logical board game which is based on tactics and strategy. In general this is a remix of chess, checkers and corners. The game develops imagination, concentration, teaches how to solve tasks, plan their own actions and of course to think logically. It does not matter how much pieces you have, the main thing is how they are placement!

online intellectual game →